Can I re-visit this course anytime after completion?

Yes! You are always welcome to go back into the course you completed to re-read, re-listen, re-watch or review your posts and those of others. Just make a “bookmark” or “favorite” from your Internet browser (Internet Explorer, Firefox, etc.) to the main course page. Please be aware if you make additional posts that you will automatically send a copy to everyone who was in your course, so make posts if you wish, but please be careful!